Contact us

2022/3 Office Bearers

State Representatives

President - John Sanderson - (NSW)

ACT - Terry Peek and Allister Peek

VP Rules & Championships - Bob Schahinger (SA)

NSW - Jason Elwes and Sarah Plunkett

VP Championships - Chris Symonds (TAS)

QLD – Chris Ruston and Neil Rowsthorn

Secretary/Treasurer - Shauna Phillips (VIC)

SA - Deirdre Schahinger


TAS - Chris Symonds and Ela Klinger


VIC – Alison Weatherly and Craig Millsom


WA - Tracy Odiam and Susette Evans

If you have stories and photos about Australian sailors in Hansa dinghies, or to add an event to our calendar, please get in touch. Secretary - Shauna Phillips

The Secretary - Australian Hansa Class Association, PO Box 3002, Dendy, 3187